Akuna logo

Search akunaweb.com

COUNTRY

LOGIN: USERNAME / PASSWORD

THE WORLD OF AKUNA

»Health And Success«

Akuna is a leading manufacturer and international distributor of
top quality natural health products

Bylina

Hours and Contacts

Akuna Canada Inc. OFFICE HOURS

Monday  8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday  8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday  8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday  8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday  8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

 

 

AKUNA MISSISSAUGA CONTACTS

TEL: 905-848-0428

TOLL FREE: 1-877-692-5862

 

General Inquiries – canada@akunaca.com

Customer Care Specialists: Kate Jaskiewicz - kate@akunaca.com; Marianne Lafond - reception@akunaca.com

Business Development Manager: Pamela Appel - pamela@akunaca.com

Communications Department: Martina Zapal – martina@akunaca.com

Inquiries for the Doctors: Dr. J. Bertlik – dr.bertlik@akuna.cz

Finance Department: Marston Gordon – marston@akunaca.com; Rickey Ori – accdept@akunaca.com

Quality Assurance: Amin Asadi – qualityassurance@akunaca.com

 

Production Supervisor: Nat Melo – nmelo@akunaca.com

 

 

 


Inspired by nature

Your opinion

Don't miss

Newsletter